Debut Album Campaign Launched!


amazing stuff mate, i wish you all the best with that, dont forget us all when you reach the lofty heights of stardom!

Andrew Huggan

Help crowdfund Andrew Huggan Debut Album on Bloom

You will by now have realised that releasing an album is something I have been dreaming of since I started playing music. I am now at the stage where I have plenty of material to work into a full album, which I am absolutely delighted about. I will be recording the album myself in my home studio, and am immensely excited about getting started. However, even though I will be recording the album myself, there are still a lot of costs involved in producing an album. This is where I need your help.

Bloom VC Campaign

I don’t know if you have ever been involved in a crowd-funding campaign before, but I have and I can honestly say it is a much more rewarding way of buying your favourite band’s album than simply buying it in a shop. Both times that I…

View original post 452 more words

Leave a Reply

